VFZ-Repräsentanzen

Hauptsitz Köln
Max-Planck-Str. 4
50858 Köln
Fon: 0 22 34 - 27 83 010
Fax: 0 22 34 - 27 83 012
Koeln@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Berlin
Thilo Süß
Hohenzollerndamm 152
14199 Berlin
Fon: 030 - 81 46 39 00
Fax: 030 - 81 46 39 29
Berlin@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Berlin 2
Antonio Alcaide-Manthey
Witzlebenplatz 6
14057 Berlin
Fon: 01 77 -75 10 751
Fax: 04 31 - 59 25 437
Berlin2@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Berlin 3
René Dotti
Spandauer Damm 155a
14050 Berlin
Fon: 030 - 43 55 64 10
Fax: 030 - 43 55 64 12
Dotti@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Berlin 4
Lothar Schaeffer
Minorkaweg 22
12355 Berlin
Fon: 030 - 78 71 20 71
Fax: 030 - 78 95 30 95
Schaeffer<@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Berlin 5
Gunnar Kupfer
Prenzlauer Chaussee 155
16348 Wandlitz
Fon: 030 - 81 80 00 40
Fax: 030 - 81 80 00 43
Kupfer@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Bonn
Clemens-August-Str. 2 - 4
53115 Bonn
Fon: 02 28 - 96 96 40
Fax: 02 28 - 96 96 444
Bonn@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Bremen Niedersachsen
Nedderend 87
26121 Oldenburg
Fon: 04 41 - 8 00 72 70
Fax: 04 41 - 8 00 72 70
Oldenburg@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Cottbus
Wolfgang Stein
Dünenweg 12
03149 Forst-Lausitz
Fon: 03 562 - 99 074
Fax: 03 562 - 66 06 83
stein@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Düsseldorf
Lindenstr. 48-52
40233 Düsseldorf
Fon: 02 11 - 55 04 63-0
Fax: 02 11 - 55 04 63-22
Düsseldorf@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Düsseldorf
Christian Jansky
Friedhofstr. 3
40597 Düsseldorf
Fon: 02 11 - 76 76 38
Fax: 02 11 - 26 14 327
Jansky@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Duisburg
Thilo Bock
Schulz Knaudt Str. 12
47259 Duisburg
Fon: 02 03 - 78 04 43
Fax: 02 03 - 73 95 289
Bock@VFZ-GmbH.de

 

Repräsentanz Erlangen
Möhrendorfer Str. 3
91056 Erlangen
Fon: 0 91 31 - 40 23 77
Fax: 0 91 31 - 40 23 55
Erlangen@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Frankfurt
Thomas Unger
Eichendorffstraße 20
65719 Hofheim
Fon: 0 61 92 - 97 72 653
Fax: 0 61 92 - 20 64 181
Frankfurt@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Hannover
Georgstr. 38
30159 Hannover
Fon: 05 11 - 93 62 11 04
Fax: 05 11 - 93 62 11 05
Hannover@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Jena
Grietgasse 12
07743 Jena
Fon: 0 36 41 - 42 47 92
Fax: 0 36 41 - 42 47 94
Jena@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Kiel
Antonio Alcaide-Manthey
Beselerallee 7
24105 Kiel
Fon: 04 31 - 32 00 345
Fax: 04 31 - 59 25 437
Kiel1@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Kiel
Werner Schneider
Hans-Brüggemann Str. 4b
24582 Bordesholm
Fon: 04 32 2 - 88 84 840
Fax: 04 32 2 - 88 84 841
Kiel2@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Köln 1
Max-Planck-Str. 12
50858 Köln
Fon: 0 22 34 - 60 17 100
Fax: 0 22 34 - 60 17 102
Koeln2@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Köln 2
Jörg Valtwies
Pantaleonswall 4
50676 Köln
Fon: 0 221 - 29 92 80 95
Fax: 0 221 - 66 95 49 42
Valtwies@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Mainz
Alexander-Diehl-Str. 12
55130 Mainz
Fon: 0 61 31 - 91 25 66
Fax: 0 61 31 - 91 25 678
Mainz@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz München
Harald Lohse
Prößlstraße 1
81545 München (Harlaching)
Fon: 0 89 - 20 98 76 41
Fax: 0 89 - 20 98 40 16
Lohse@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Offenbach
Stefan Ziegenbein
Von-Behring-Straße 31
63075 Offenbach
Fon: 0 69 86 71 16 11
Fax: 0 32 22 37 82 578
Ziegenbein@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Rostock
Grubenstraße 20
18055 Rostock
Fon: 03 81 - 2 03 72 36
Fax: 03 81 - 2 03 71 00
Rostock@VFZ-GmbH.de

Repräsentanz Stuttgart
Frank Wildhirt M. A.
Zettachring 8 A
70567 Stuttgart
Fon: 07 11 - 49 09 74 83
Fax: 07 11 - 49 09 74 89
wildhirt@VFZ-GmbH.de

  VFZ - Die Haftung des Zahnarztes - Vertrauliches für meine Familie
Impressum  |  Kontakt  |  Haftungsausschluss